Home > Making Games, Miss B's Posts > The Story Behind …… Tumbling Towers

The Story Behind …… Tumbling Towers

September 21, 2014

Miss B shows off her creation, along with its custom storage box.

Miss B shows off her creation, along with its custom storage box.


Posted by Miss B…

I made this game at after school club as there was a junk modelling table, so I decided that I’d make a balancing game. At first, Daddy thought that it was a pile of rubbish but I explained that it was a game. When I played it before, it was a pretty good game but we had to change it a bit.

  1. Rob
    September 21, 2014 at 8:55 pm

    “Daddy thought that it was a pile of rubbish” makes me sound like the worst parent in the world, doesn’t it?

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
