Home > Stuff on the Web > Board Games with the Family

Board Games with the Family

October 17, 2013

A few days ago I stumbled across another gaming/parenting blog, Board Games with the Family. It’s written by a nice guy called Neil, who seems to be doing what I am doing: trying to share the joy of boardgames with his offspring and sharing some of the results with the rest of it. So far the posts have been musings on various aspects of gaming from the amount of control you have in games to dealing with tantrums. Well worth a look.

  1. Dan
    October 18, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    Yes, a good find. He seems to be doing what I keep thinking I should do – but never get the energy to 🙂

  2. October 19, 2013 at 11:27 pm

    Yup, Neil seems to be doing some good overview posts, so I’m looking forward to reading more from him.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
